Contact us


Contact addresses for the Friends of Richmond Park:

Volunteering with the Friends: The volunteers team at volunteers@frp.org.uk

General enquiries: Chairman: Ron Crompton at chairman@frp.org.uk, or 020 8876 1123

Honorary Secretary: Roger Hillyer at secretary@frp.org.uk or 020 8878 2261

Membership enquiries: Membership Secretary: Chris Mason at membership@frp.org.uk

Press enquiries: Richard Gray at press@frp.org.uk

Walks: Ian McKenzie walks@frp.org.uk

Adopt an Area or litter: Steve Sandham litter@frp.org.uk

Park management, including ecology: The Royal Parks on richmond@royalparks.org.uk

Discoverers' enquiries: discoverers@frp.org.uk

To report an incident to the Metropolitan Police in Richmond Park: If it's an emergency phone 999 If it's a non-emergency incident phone 101

During office hours contact Richmond Park Reception: 0300 061 2200


photo by Will Coleman
Photo by Paula Redmond