Contact us


Contact addresses for the Friends of Richmond Park:

Volunteering with the Friends: The volunteers team at volunteers@frp.org.uk

Chairman: Ron Crompton at chairman@frp.org.uk

Honorary Secretary: Roger Hillyer at secretary@frp.org.uk

Membership enquiries: Membership Secretary: Chris Mason at membership@frp.org.uk

Press enquiries: Richard Gray at press@frp.org.uk

Walks: Ian McKenzie at walks@frp.org.uk

Litter picking: Steve Sandham at litter@frp.org.uk

Park management, including ecology: The Royal Parks at richmond@royalparks.org.uk

Discoverers' enquiries at discoverers@frp.org.uk

Website: friends.richmondpark@gmail.com

To report an incident to the Metropolitan Police in Richmond Park: If it's an emergency phone 999 If it's a non-emergency incident phone 101, or the police duty mobile 07920 586 546

During office hours contact Richmond Park Reception: 0300 061 2200


photo by Will Coleman
Photo by Paula Redmond